……”preseason”

23/07/2007

yes. yes.

i know i haven’t been around for a while.

i don’t what to make this blog some kind of random blog where you put up half ass thoughts and unimportant shit such as–“yes i just went to go brush me teeth and oh how i love taking showers”…..

ummm yeah.

the moment has to hit me….it may be a day, weeks, months, before something sparks my interests such as these cropped cardi’s from my favorite store anthropologie…..

     $88 big ones but worth every cent.

I’m always ahead of schedule on my clothing investments….when its july i start shopping for january…..when its january i start shopping for june.

tootles*

Leave a Reply

